We are pleased that you are visiting our website. We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and adhere strictly to the rules of data protection laws (Data Protection Basic Regulation EU 2016/679, DSGVO, Federal Data Protection Act, BDSG as well as the Telemedia Act, TMG). 

 

We undertake to protect your privacy and to treat your data confidentially. This privacy policy applies to the use of the website at the address www.dachstein7.com. For linked contents of other providers, the data protection declaration deposited on the linked website is authoritative. We would like to point out that security gaps may occur during data transmission via the Internet which cannot be prevented by the technical design of this website. A complete protection of personal data is not possible when using the Internet. 

 

Responsible

Responsible for the processing of personal data within the scope of the use of this website is: 

 

Müller-Paalzow GesbR

 

Dachstein 7

Stötzlgasse 7

A-4824 Gosau

 

Represented by:

Alexander Müller and Anke Paalzow

 

Email: office@dachstein7.com

Mobile: +49 700 4824 7777

 

Personal data

 

Personal data is collected and processed on this website only to the extent that it is technically necessary ad in accordance with this data protection declaration. Under no circumstances will the collected data be sold or passed on to third parties for any other reason. An exception is the online software Smoobu (www.smoobu.com).

 

In order to make a booking, it is necessary to provide your contact details. You only have to fill in the fields marked with an asterisk (mandatory fields) as well as the relevant booking data (e.g. period of stay). We will also save your booking date and time. Additional information (optional fields here) is not mandatory. The data provided by you on our website, including any notes, are personal data and are processed and used by us to ensure the processing of the booking and the provision of the requested service. We also use your data to provide you with information relevant to the booking or your stay. The personal data collected at the time of booking will be passed on to the following third parties:

 

Smoobu GmbH

 

Wönnichstr. 68/70

10317 Berlin

Germany

 

Link to the privacy policy of Smoobu: 

https://www.smoobu.com/datenschutz/

 

When you access our web pages, information about the access (IP address, date, time, page viewed) is stored as log files on our server. This data is evaluated by us exclusively for our own statistical purposes, in anonymous form.

 

As a rule, we do not collect any further personal data when you use our website. If you contact us via provided contact forms or subscribe to our newsletter, your email address and other data will only be used for individual correspondence to answer your enquiry. We guarantee that your details will be used exclusively by us, will not be passed on and will be treated confidentially in accordance with the applicable legal provisions. However, we would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

 

You have the right of access, rectification and cancellation of data, the right to limit the processing, the right to object to the processing (in particular to the sending of direct mail) and the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.

 

 

General enquiries

 

The data of your request (name, contact data, content of the request, history of previous contacts with us), which you send via the contact form or by e-mail, will be processed by us for customer service (pre-contractual measures) and marketing purposes (legitimate interest in sending direct mail). Your data will be deleted by us three years after your last request, unless there are legal obligations to store the data.

 

 

Cookies

 

This website uses software to analyse the use of the website. The evaluation of this data can provide valuable insights into the needs of users. These findings help to further improve the quality of the offer. Cookies are also used in this context. Cookies are text files which are stored on the visitor's computer and thus enable the recognition of a visitor on an anonymous basis. Cookies can generally be rejected or deleted by appropriate browser settings.

 

 

Google Analytics

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. The information generated by the Google cookie about your use of the website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google in advance within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. 

 

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics was extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee an anonymous recording of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). For more information on the terms of use and privacy policy please refer to the Google Analytics Terms and Conditions: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. 

 

 

 Google Maps

 

This website uses Google Maps to display interactive maps and to create directions. Google Maps is a map service of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA. When you use Google Maps, information about your use of this website, including your IP address and the (start) address you enter as part of the route planner function, may be transmitted to Google in the United States. If you call up a web page on our website that contains Google Maps, your browser establishes a direct connection with Google's servers. The map content is transmitted by Google directly to your browser and integrated into the website by it. We therefore have no influence on the extent of the data collected in this way by Google. According to our state of knowledge, this is at least the following data:

 

  • the date and time of the visit to the website concerned 

  • Internet address or URL of the website accessed

  • IP address entered during route planning (start-) address

 

We have no influence on the further processing and use of the data by Google and can therefore accept no responsibility. If you do not want Google to collect, process or use data about you via our Internet presence, you can deactivate JavaScript in your browser settings. In this case, however, you cannot use the map display.

 

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Google as well as your rights in this regard and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in Google's data protection information: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 

Google LLC is an active participant in the Privacy Shield Agreement, which provides an adequate level of protection for your personal data pursuant to a decision of the European Commission pursuant to Art. 45 DSGVO. Further information can be found at : 

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active.

 

 

Google Web Fonts

 

External fonts, Google Fonts, are used on these Internet pages. Google Fonts is a service of Google Inc. The integration of these web fonts takes place through a server call, usually a server of Google in the USA. This will tell the server which of our Internet pages you have visited. The IP address of the browser of the end device of the visitor of these Internet pages is also stored by Google.

 

You can find more detailed information in Google's data protection information which you can call up here: https://fonts.google.com/about#, https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 

 

Google reCAPTCHA

 

In certain cases, we use Google Inc.'s reCAPTCHA service to verify whether an entry is being made by a person or is being misused by machine input (bots). The service transmits the IP address of the user and, if applicable, other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service. For this the deviating data protection regulations of Google Inc. apply.

 

For more information about Google Inc.'s privacy policy please visit the following page:

http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

 

 

Instagram

 

On our pages functions of the service Instagram are integrated. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to associate visiting our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we do not have any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or of its use by Instagram. 

 

For more information please refer to Instagram's Privacy Policy: //instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

 

 

Facebook

 

On our website services of the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, are integrated. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on my page. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here:

https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

 

When you visit our website, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like button" while logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our website to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the website, we are not aware of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

 

For more information please refer to Facebook's Privacy Policy: 

https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

 

Changes to the Privacy Policy

 

Due to the further development of our website or due to legal or official regulations, it may become necessary to amend this data protection declaration. The current data protection declaration can be viewed on our website.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Website besuchen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung VO EU 2016/679, DSGVO, Bundesdatenschutzgesetz, BDSG sowie des Telemediengesetzes, TMG). 

 

Wir verpflichten uns, Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen und Ihre Daten vertraulich zu behandeln. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Nutzung der Webseite unter der Adresse www.dachstein7.com. Für verlinkte Inhalte anderer Anbieter ist die auf der verlinkten Webseite hinterlegte Datenschutzerklärung maßgeblich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass im Rahmen der Datenübertragung mittels Internet Sicherheits-lücken auftreten können, die sich auch nicht durch die technische Gestaltung dieser Webseite verhindern lassen. Ein lückenloser Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten ist bei der Nutzung des Internet nicht möglich. 

Verantwortliche Stelle 


Für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen der Nutzung dieser Webseite ver-antwortlich ist: 

 

Müller-Paalzow GesnbR

 

Dachstein 7 

Stötzlgasse 7
A-4824 Gosau

Vertreten durch:

Alexander Müller und Anke Paalzow

Email: office@dachstein7.com

Mobil: +49 700 4824 7777

 

Personenbezogene Daten

 

Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang und nach Maßgabe dieser Datenschutzerklärung erhoben und verarbeitet. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben. Eine Ausnahme bildet hierbei die online Software Smoobu (www.smoobu.com).

 

Um eine Buchung vorzunehmen, ist die Angabe Ihrer Kontaktdaten erforderlich. Sie müssen dabei nur die mit einem Sternchen markierten Felder (Hier Pflichtfelder angeben) angeben, sowie die Buchung be-treffenden Daten (z.B. Aufenthaltszeitraum). Zudem speichern wir Ihr Buchungsdatum und den Zeit-punkt. Darüber hinaus gehende Angaben (hier optionale Felder angeben) sind keine Pflichtangaben. Die von Ihnen auf unserer Webseite angegebenen Daten inklusive eventueller Notizen sind personenbe-zogene Daten und werden von uns verarbeitet und genutzt, um die Bearbeitung der Buchung und die Erbringung der angeforderten Leistung sicherzustellen. Auch nutzen wir Ihre Daten, um Sie bezüglich der Buchung oder bei Ihrem Aufenthalt relevanten Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die bei der Buchung erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden an folgende Dritte weitergeleitet:

 

Smoobu GmbH 

Wönnichstr. 68/70

10317 Berlin

Deutschland

Link zu Datenschutzbestimmungen von Smoobu: 

https://www.smoobu.com/datenschutz/

 

 

Mit Ihrem Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden Informationen über den Zugriff (IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite) als Logdateien auf unserem Server gespeichert. Diese Daten werden von uns ausschließlich für eigene, statistische Zwecke, in anonymisierter Form ausgewertet.

In der Regel werden keine weiteren personenbezogenen Daten von uns erhoben, wenn Sie unser Web-Angebot nutzen. Wenn Sie uns per bereitgestellter Kontaktformulare kontaktieren oder unseren Newsletter abonnieren, werden Ihre Email-Adresse und Ihre übrigen Daten nur für die individuelle Korrespondenz zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Angaben ausschließlich von uns genutzt, grundsätzlich nicht weitergegeben und entsprechend den jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung der Daten, das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, auf Widerspruch zur Verarbeitung (im Besonderen der Widerspruch zum Versand von Direktwerbung) sowie das Recht zur Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde.

Allgemeine Anfragen


Die Daten Ihrer Anfrage (Name, Kontaktdaten, Inhalt der Anfrage, Historie früherer Kontakte mit uns), die Sie über das Kontaktformular oder uns per e-mail senden, werden von uns zur Kundenbetreuung (vorvertragliche Maßnahmen) und für Marketingzwecke (berechtigtes Interesse am Versand von Direktwerbung per Post) verarbeitet. Ihre Daten werden drei Jahre nach Ihrer letzten Anfrage von uns gelöscht, sofern keine gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen zur Aufbewahrung der Daten bestehen.

Hinweis zum Einsatz von Cookies


Auf dieser Website wird Software zur Analyse der Benutzung der Website eingesetzt. Durch die Auswertung dieser Daten können wertvolle Erkenntnisse über die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer gewonnen werden. Diese Erkenntnisse tragen dazu bei, die Qualität des Angebotes noch weiter zu verbessern. In diesem Zusammenhang kommen auch sogenannte Cookies zum Einsatz. Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf dem Computer des Besuchers der Website gespeichert werden und so die Wiedererkennung eines Besuchers auf anonymer Basis ermöglichen. Cookies können im Allgemeinen durch entsprechende Browsereinstellungen abgelehnt oder gelöscht werden.​

Verwendung von Google Analytics


Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Die durch den Google-Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnah-mefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen verwenden, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Web-seitenbetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. 

 

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfas-sung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: 

http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code “gat._anonymizeIp();” erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewähr-leisten. Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter den Google Analytics-Bedingungen: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. 

Verwendung von Google Maps


Diese Webseite nutzt Google Maps zur Darstellung interaktiver Karten und zur Erstellung von Anfahrts-beschreibungen. Google Maps ist ein Kartendienst von Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA. Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse und der im Rahmen der Routenplaner-funktion eingegebenen (Start-)Adresse an Google in den USA übertragen werden. Wenn Sie eine Web-seite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die Google Maps enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Ver-bindung mit den Servern von Google auf. Der Karteninhalt wird von Google direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Daher haben wir keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der auf diese Weise von Google erhobenen Daten. Entsprechend unserem Kenntnisstand sind dies zumindest folgende Daten:

  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Besuchs auf der betreffenden Webseite

  • Internetadresse oder URL der aufgerufenen Webseite

  • IP-Adresse im Rahmen der Routenplanung eingegebene (Start-)Anschrift

Auf die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google haben wir keinen Einfluss und können daher keine Verantwortung übernehmen.​ Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Google über unseren Internet-auftritt Daten über Sie erhebt, verarbeitet oder nutzt, können Sie in Ihrem Browsereinstellungen JavaScript deaktivieren. In diesem Fall können Sie die Kartenanzeige jedoch nicht nutzen.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 

Google LLC ist aktiver Teilnehmer des Privacy Shield Abkommens, was für Ihre personenbezogenen Daten aufgrund eines Beschlusses der Europäischen Kommission gem. Art. 45 DSGVO ein angemessenes Schutzniveau bedeutet. Nähere Informationen hierzu finden sie unter: 

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active.

Verwendung von Google Webfonts


Auf diesen Internetseiten werden externe Schriften, Google Fonts, verwendet. Google Fonts ist ein Dienst der Google Inc. Die Einbindung dieser Web Fonts erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf, in der Regel ein Server von Google in den USA. Hierdurch wird an den Server übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten Sie besucht haben. Auch wird die IP-Adresse des Browsers des Endgerätes des Besuchers dieser In-ternetseiten von Google gespeichert. 

 

Nähere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google, die Sie hier abrufen können:

​https://fonts.google.com/about#, https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 

Verwendung von Google reCAPTCHA


Wir verwenden in bestimmten Fällen den Service reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google Inc. Dies dient zur Überprüfung, ob die Eingabe durch eine Person erfolgt oder missbräuchlich durch maschinelle Eingaben (Bots). Der Service überträgt die Nuter-IP-Adresse und gegebenenfalls weitere Daten die von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigt werden. Hierfür gelten die abweichenden Datenschutz-bestimmungen von Google Inc.

Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google Inc. finden Sie unter:

http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy oder https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

 

Instagram

 

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten. 

 

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram:

//instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

 

Facebook

Auf unserer Website sind Dienste des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button“ („Gefällt mir“) auf meiner Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

 

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Website besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ an-klicken, während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Website auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Be-nutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Website keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter: 

https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website oder aufgrund gesetzlicher oder behördlicher Bestim-mungen kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann auf unserer Website  aufgerufen werden.