IMPRINt

Responsible within the meaning of § 5 TMG and § 6 (MDStV):

 

Müller-Paalzow GesbR

Dachstein 7 

Stötzlgasse 7

A-4824 Gosau

 

Represented by:

Alexander Müller and Anke Paalzow

 

email: office@dachstein7.com

Mobile: +49 700 4824 7777

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law:

ATU74165306

Bank account

Raiffeisenbank Bad Goisern 

IBAN: AT52 3454 5000 0243 8679

BIC: RZOOAT2L545

 

Liability for contents

 

As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs. 1 for own contents on these sides after the general laws.  According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we as service providers are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. 

 

We assume no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against us relating to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are generally excluded, provided that there is no evidence of wilful intent or gross negligence on our part. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

 

 

Copyright 

 

Texts, images, graphics and layout of these pages are subject to worldwide copyright. Unauthorized use, reproduction or transmission of individual contents or complete pages will be prosecuted under both criminal and civil law.

 

The reproduction of common names, trade names, product names etc. in this work does not entitle the user to assume that such names are to be regarded as free within the meaning of product and brand protection legislation, even without special labelling. The mentioned company and brand names as well as product names are generally subject to trademark, patent or trademark protection.  

 

All rights reserved.

 

We have received the photos used with friendly support from:

 

© Eckel Lisa

© Grill Elisabeth

© Guetl Chris

© Haiden Erwin

© Heilinger

© Kraft/www.gosautal.net

© OOE Tourism

© Roebl Andreas

Unterberger Chris

© Viorel-Munteanu

 

Many thanks to the team of the tourist office of the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut.   

 

 

Liability for links

 

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG und § 6 des Mediendienste-Staatsvertrages: 

Müller-Paalzow GesnbR

 

Dachstein 7 

Stötzlgasse 7
A-4824 Gosau

 

Vertreten durch:

Alexander Müller und Anke Paalzow
 

Email: office@dachstein7.com

Mobil: +49 700 4824 7777

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer nach § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

ATU74165306

Bankverbindung

Raiffaisenbank Bad Goisern 

IBAN: AT52 3454 5000 0243 8679

BIC: RZOOAT2L545


Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.  Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. 

 

Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitge-stellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen uns, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der angebotenen Informationen oder durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausge-schlossen, sofern von unserer Seite kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Wir behalten es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 


Urheberrecht

Texte, Bilder, Grafiken sowie Layout dieser Seiten unterliegen weltweitem Urheberrecht. Unerlaubte Ver-wendung, Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten werden sowohl straf- als auch zivilrechtlich verfolgt.

Die Wiedergabe von Gebrauchsnamen, Handelsnamen, Warenbezeichnungen usw. in diesem Werk berechtigt auch ohne besondere Kennzeichnung nicht zu der Annahme, dass solche Namen im Sinne der Waren- und Markenschutzgesetzgebung als frei zu betrachten wären. Die genannten Firmen- und Markennamen sowie Produktbezeichnungen unterliegen in der Regel marken-, patent- oder waren-zeichenrechtlichen Schutz.  

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Die verwendeten Fotos haben wir mit freundlicher Unterstützung erhalten von:

© Eckel Lisa

© Grill Elisabeth

© Guetl Chris

© Haiden Erwin

© Heilinger

© Kraft/www.gosautal.net

© OOE Tourismus

© Roebl Andreas

© Unterberger Chris

© Viorel-Munteanu

 

Großer Dank geht an das Team des Tourismusbüros der Ferienregion Dachstein Salzkammergut.   

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.