the 7 best 

water sports

1

Stand-up-paddling

Stand-up paddling is fun for everyone! And at the same time you can enjoy the breathtaking landscape while gliding over the water. If you would like to rent a stand-up paddle from us, please contact us.

2

Sea kayaking

Get adventurous and try out sea kayaking. Courses are offered for beginners at lake Hallstättersee, the more experienced and advanced among you can also rent your own boat and start your private journey.

4

Canyoning

The more than 20 gorges in the Salzkammergut offer numerous tours, from easier ones for beginners to more advanced ones with short swimming routes, slides and jumps from up to a height of 3 meters. The tours are individually adapted to you so that everyone is totally satisfied.

5

diving

Numerous fish can be seen in lake Hallstättersee and in the crystal-clear lake Gosausee. With a little luck, you might spot a pike, trout or eel rod while hunting or explore the underwater trees that are over 1000 years old. A dive to the old wreck of the "Crown Prince Rudolf" is also worthwhile.

6

fishing

Time for yourself, time to relax, time for nature. Enjoy sport and fly fishing, for which the waters of the Salzkammergut are ideal. With a bit of luck you can catch fuel, char, pike, trout and much more.

7

Rafting

Between Bad Goisern on lake Hallstättersee and Lauffen you can glide across the Traun in a light rubber boat, which is particularly suitable for short trips or hiking tours with paths along the water.  Are you intrigued?

3

Canoeing

If sea kayaking seems to wild for you, a canoe is your perfect choice. Suited for two or three people, you can paddle over the lake and enjoy the beautiful landscape of the Salzkammergut.

die 7 besten 

Wassersportarten

1

Stand-Up-Paddling

Beim Stand-Up-Paddling ist Wasserspaß garantiert! Und gleichzeitig könnt Ihr die atemberaubende Landschaft genießen, während Ihr über das Wasser gleitet. Wenn Ihr Euch ein Stand-Up-Paddle bei uns ausleihen möchtet, meldet Euch sehr gerne bei uns. 

2

Seekajaking

Beim Seekajaking könnt Ihr die umliegende Bergwelt auf Euch wirken lassen. Für Anfänger werden am Hallstättersee Kurse angeboten, die Erfahrenen und Forgeschrittenen unter Euch können sich auch ein eigenes Boot ausleihen. 

4

Canyoning

Die über 20 Schluchten im Salzkammergut bieten zahlreiche Touren, von leichteren für Einsteiger bis zu anspruchsvollen für Fortgeschrittene mit kurzen Schwimmstrecken, Rutschbahnen und Sprüngen von bis zu 3 Metern. Die Touren werden individuell an Euch angepasst, sodass für jeden das Richtige dabei ist. 

5

Tauchen

Zahlreiche Fische sind im Hallstättersee und im glasklaren Gosausee zu sehen. Mit etwas Glück könnt Ihr Hechte, Forellen und Aalrutten bei der Jagd  live erleben oder die Unterwasserbäume erkunden, die über 1000 Jahre alt sind. Ein Tauchgang zum alten Wrack der „Kronprinz Rudolf“ lohnt sich ebenso. 

6

Fischen

Zeit für Euch, Zeit zum Entspannen, Zeit für die Natur. Das habt Ihr beim Sport- und Fliegenfischen, wofür sich die Gewässer des Salzkammerguts hervorragend eignen. Hier fangt Ihr mit etwas Glück Reinanken, Saiblinge, Hechte, Forellen und vieles mehr. 

7

Rafting

Zwischen Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee und Lauffen könnt Ihr mit einem leichten Schlauchboot über die Traun gleiten, das besonders geeignet ist für kurze Ausflüge oder Wandertouren mit Wegen am Wasser. Neugierig geworden?

3

Kanufahren

Für all diejenigen unter Euch, die es etwas gemütlicher angehen wollen als beim Seekajaking, eignet sich ein Kanu. Zu zweit oder dritt könnt Ihr entspannt über den See paddeln und die wunderschöne Landschaft des Salzkammergutes genießen.